The Beginning – How it all Started

I was sitting in the office and during one of my breaks and I decided to read up about blogging.  It seamed easy as most articles kept saying that one could create and start a blog in about 5 minutes. 10 at most. So I got onto it. I created my site and I was pleased.

To be honest, I kind of forgot that I had created this site, but then the real blogging had to start. Questions flooded my brain:

  1. What will I blog about?
  2. Would I publish my blogs?
  3. Do I really want to let strangers into my life like that?
  4. Why not just have a YouTube channel? it seems easier….

So I took some time to think about the answers to these questions.

Like most people, I have an opinion about most things. I watch the news, I am active on social media and I’m in my 20’s so yeah, I have an opinion about most things.  I am not much of a writer, but who cares. I can use this platform to improve that, right?

So here it is. My first post.

I decided that this site will be about me and my 20’s.  The changes that are happening and my experiences through it all.

Here… we… go…

Leave a comment